I’m not trying to be difficult but…

I saw this article on Popular Mechanics and I was kind of shocked that they entitled it “25 Skills Every Man Should Know”. I mean, I’m no die hard feminist but I definitely balk at blatant bias (wow that was a nice alliteration). I feel like it’s perpetuating gender bias.  Now I may feel this way simply because I happen to know a chap who genuinely thinks women in general are inept but it’s still weird to see that headline. It’s so 1940’s. Anyway, aside from the “I am all that is man” tone, it has some good skillz.

One response to “I’m not trying to be difficult but…

  1. You KNOW I’m with you on this stuff.

Leave a Reply

