Who gets hungry at work when they’re bored?

I do. I spend hours looking up recipes on Food Network, reading blogs about food and trying to figure out what I’ll have for dinner. My best friend’s sister has a really cool blog about crafty stuff, food stuff, family stuff and tons of other stuff so I have gotten many food ideas off of her site. It’s called Under Construction and can be linked to HERE.

The other day, I found this amazing looking recipe for an caramel apple pie that she made. I LOVE apple pie and it’s pretty easy to make so I’ve decided that will be my next baking project. Maybe even tonight! Here is the RECIPE, give it a whirl and get some vanilla bean ice cream to go along with it too.

One response to “Who gets hungry at work when they’re bored?

  1. ok, hers looked lots prettier than mine, be sure you don’t overfill the crust (and bake longer than it says) Hope yours comes out well–post photos!

Leave a Reply

