Time to email

I just had a conversation about this last night in my awesome physics class…it costs a lot (see article HERE) to mail a damn letter and it takes days upon days to reach it’s recipient. Why do that when you can email? Ok ok, I know what you’re thinking: It’s impersonal. Letters are more romantic. Well guess what? They were romantic in 1942. I highly doubt I even know of people who would write romantic letter. I email my true feelings when I feel them…if I were to write them in a letter, they’d probably have changed by the time it got to you. I like postcards though.

One response to “Time to email

  1. Well i guess i won’t send you a valentine’s day card!

Leave a Reply

