I’m sorry, I just vomited a little

What the hell? I get a new job and can’t surf the internet during the day so I only get to check my beloved people.com every so often. And then I check it and I see this:

Britney to Guest Star on How I Met Your Mother!

Right there in the headline news. What the HELL? Oh my word I am so defeated. That show is great and awesome and this is soooo not awesome. I was pretty sure that Brit was in a shame spiral the last…oh, 100 times I checked celebrity entertainment…so what is this?!

Leave a Reply

