Whoa, I just got weird feelings from this

That’s what she said.

I’ve told you all before how much I love people.com but I’m slightly disturbed by what my eyes have just beheld! Sometimes People will post video clips of really good stuff that has been on tv and I happened upon this clip after clicking on the following headline

PEOPLE & Oprah Exclusive: The Pregnant Man Speaks Out

Obviously this sparked some interest…I expected like a fake pregnant man (you know, one with a huge tumor in his lower belly or some fluid build up) but NO. View pregnant man on Oprah HERE.

Leave a Reply

