Geekologie

Do you want warmth AND privacy while using your laptop? Maybe. But do you want THIS:

laptop-privacy-1.jpg

Yeah, I’m pretty sure you definitely DO NOT. Thanks to http://www.geekologie.com for this incredibly disturbing photo and article which can be linked to here.

Here are some comments I got from friends when I forwarded the link that I got from my model roommate.

“I’m scared.”

“Christmas is gonna be a breeze this year.”

I’m getting one, then nobody can see what I’m blogging…except on my blog, obviously.”

Good luck ‘Body-Technology Interfaces’

One response to “Geekologie

  1. I cannot handle this. We are sending it to people in our office to see if they would be interested!

Leave a Reply

